Shows

Aladdin Jr.

Ticketing Info

Iago Cast:
Friday, April 9 | 6 p.m.
Saturday, April 10 | 6 p.m.
Sunday, April 11 | 3 p.m.

Jafar Cast:
Friday, April 16 | 6 p.m.
Saturday, April 17 | 6 p.m.
Sunday, April 18 | 3 p.m.

Directed by Danyelle Higginbotham and Brenda Sanders

Disney’s Aladdin JR. is based on the 1992 Academy Award®-winning film and the 2014 hit Broadway show about the “diamond in the rough” street rat who learns that his true worth lies deep within.

Based on the Disney film written by Ron Clements, John Musker, Ted Elliot and Terry Rosio.
Music by Alan Menken
Lyrics by Howard Ashman, Tim Rice and Chad Beguelin


Steel Magnolias

Directed by Mona Butala

The play is a comedy-drama about the bond between a group of southern women in northwest Louisiana. The title suggests that the women are as delicate as magnolias but as tough as steel. The play takes place in Truvy’s beauty salon where all the ladies who are “anybody” come to have their hair done.

Performances

Saturday, May 8 | 7 p.m.
Sunday, May 9 | 2 p.m.
Saturday, May 15 | 7 p.m.
Sunday, May 16 | 2 p.m.


Charlotte’s Web

Based on the book by E. B. White, this is a beautiful, knowing play about friendship that will give your actors a great opportunity and your audience an evening of enchantment. Your kids are sure to enjoy it from beginning to end.

Nunsense

Written by Dan Goggin, Nunsense begins when the Little Sisters of Hoboken discover that their cook, Sister Julia, Child of God, has accidentally poisoned 52 of the sisters, and they are in dire need of funds for the burials. Hilarity ensues when the nuns raise funds through a variety show and much more.  This show will have you at the laughing out of your chair.